Estethica - Your clinic for cosmetic surgery in Istanbul

The beauty clinics of estethica offer you these advantages

  • Your health and satisfaction enjoy the highest priority with us.
  • Top trained doctors and recognized plastic-aesthetic surgeons
  • Three modern equipped clinics in Istanbul
  • No hidden costs: price savings of up to 50% compared to cosmetic surgery in Germany
  • Attractive package prices: You save 50 % of the costs for up to two further treatments.
  • Medical aftercare after the operation
  • Comprehensive service including hotel booking and optional other wellness offers
  • German-speaking support throughout the entire process, from advice and on-site support to aftercare

Brazilian Butt Lift
with own fat &
Hotel stay (5 nights)

From 2000 €

FREE CONSULTATION

Plastic surgery in Turkey - Procedure

First contact via telephone, WhatsApp or e-mail: If you would like to make use of one or more of our services, please first contact us via one of the channels mentioned above.

Preliminary discussion: One of our competent employees will be happy to answer your questions about the procedure of the desired procedure, the choice of appointment and travel organization and determine your expectations and wishes for treatment at estethica.

Send us pictures: In the next step you can send us photos of the body regions which are to be treated by a surgical or cosmetic intervention at estethica in Turkey. The pictures serve above all your security: The treating physician can not only make a rough cost estimate of the desired operation, but also recognize whether your physical conditions permit the desired treatment.

Personal consultation: In a second consultation, the attending physician will inform you about the exact course of the treatment, explain the various treatment methods and also give an overview of the postoperative course and the risks of the intervention.

Preparation of a cost plan: If you decide to undergo the procedure, estethica will prepare a transparent cost plan for you. This does not only include the treatment itself, but also lists all other services such as medical compression underwear, material costs, hospital stay as well as hotel and airport transfers. So you know right from the start what costs you can calculate - without unpleasant surprises.

Scheduling: The next step is to plan your arrival and your stay with us. To do this, we need a flight confirmation from you by e-mail with the date of your arrival. We will then send you a confirmation of your surgery appointment, your hotel booking and your transfer from the airport.

Arrival and transfer: On the day of your arrival, you will be picked up personally from the airport by one of our staff members and taken to your hotel.

Operation day: One of our German-speaking staff will pick you up at the hotel for your treatment and take you to the clinic.

Stay in hospital: If your treatment includes a stay in hospital, you will spend one to two days under medical supervision in one of our modernly equipped hospital rooms. This is also where the post-operative aftercare services are carried out.

Discharge from the clinic: As soon as you can leave the clinic, one of our employees will take you back to your hotel. Should follow-up checks be necessary in the next few days (e.g. on the status of wound healing), you will also be accompanied back and forth by a German-speaking staff member.

Return journey: On the day of your return journey, you will be taken from the hotel to the airport.

BREAST AUGMENTATION
HOTEL STAY (5 NIGHTS)

FROM 2000 €

FREE CONSULTATION

Popular health services for a beautiful and healthy body at estethica

The right to feel good in one's own body through beauty corrections used to be reserved for celebrities only. Fortunately, the offers of beauty clinics such as those of the estethica Health Group have long since changed this. We offer plastic surgeries and cosmetic corrections at the highest medical level at reasonable prices and make our contribution so that every person can live in harmony with his or her appearance.

The estethica Beauty Clinic offers its health services in eight languages: English, German, Arabic, Russian, French, Swedish, Dutch and Turkish.

HAIR TRANSPLANT &
HOTEL STAY (5 NIGHTS)

FROM 1500 €

FREE CONSULTATION

The medical staff at estethica

The term "beauty corrections" often makes one forget that the associated methods are interventions in the body. Health must therefore always be at the forefront of all treatments. Beauty surgeries and beauty treatments at estethica can therefore only be performed by physicians who are qualified to do so.

Patients from Germany, Austria and Switzerland are used to the highest medical standards. If you are thinking about having a beauty correction

performed abroad, you will often hear concerns among your acquaintances as to whether these standards can be achieved abroad at all. For Turkey, we can certainly dispel these concerns.

In our clinics only experienced doctors with university education as well as specialized training in aesthetic and plastic surgery and dentistry work. All medical treatments therefore reach the same high quality level as in the German speaking countries.

HOLLYWOOD
SMILE

FROM 2000 €

FREE CONSULTATION

Beauty corrections with ethical responsibility

The focus of all our offers and activities is always on healthy people. We reject beauty surgeries and corrections which are only performed to achieve a certain aesthetic goal, but which lose sight of the health of the person. At estethica Health Group, all patient treatments must be based on careful diagnoses and therapies that are individually tailored to each patient.

There is a simple reason why we can offer all these services at a lower price than clinics in Central and Eastern Europe: general costs and salary levels are lower in Turkey.

This enables us to offer our patients the same high medical standards as in Western Europe at a reasonable price.

In order to always provide our patients with the best possible treatment, we continuously evaluate, develop and improve our procedures, methods and procedures.

In our health centres and clinics in Istanbul, with modern rooms and friendly staff, we make sure that you feel comfortable. We work with the most modern technical equipment and specialized doctors. In addition to our medical services, you also benefit from additional services and attractive wellness offers.

SIMPLE NOSE-OP &
HOTEL STAY (5 NIGHTS)

FROM 2000 €

FREE CONSULTATION

Health tourism and health trips to Turkey

Thanks to its geographical location, social structure and economic development over the past decades, Turkey has become an important centre for health tourism and health travel. Not least, the health sector has benefited from this development, with a lot of money and know-how flowing into it. The growing internationalisation of the Turkish health care system gives us and our patients the certainty of being in the best medical hands in Turkey.

Health tourism in Turkey has become increasingly popular in recent years. Turkish doctors enjoy the same impeccable reputation as their colleagues in Germany. In 2011 alone, 200,000 people from various nations travelled to Turkey for medical treatment. This does not only apply to cosmetic surgery: In the field of traditional medicine, detox, acupuncture and wellness, Turkey is also one of the ten most popular health destinations in the world.

Additionally to ultramodern hospitals, first-class physicians and treatment methods Turkey scores with over 1600 Thermalquellen, which support an optimal rehablitation. Also the clean seas and beaches as well as numerous objects of interest provide for recovery and relaxation. Many patients therefore like to combine medical treatment in Turkey with an extended holiday and enjoy a wide range of orthodox and traditional health services.

COMPLEX NOSE SURGERY &
HOTEL STAY (5 NIGHTS)

FROM 2350 €

FREE CONSULTATION

Estethica - Ihre Klinik für Schönheits-OPs in Istanbul

Diese Vorteile bieten Ihnen die Schönheitskliniken von estethica

  • Ihre Gesundheit und Zufriedenheit genießen bei uns uns höchste Priorität
  • Top ausgebildete Ärzte und anerkannte plastisch-ästhetische Chirurgen
  • Drei modern ausgestattete Kliniken in Istanbul
  • Keine versteckten Kosten: Preisersparnis von bis zu 50 % im Vergleich zu Schönheitsoperationen in Deutschland
  • Attraktive Paketpreise: Sie sparen 50 % der Kosten für bis zu zwei weitere Behandlungen
  • Medizinische Nachsorge nach dem Eingriff
  • Umfassender Service inklusive Hotelbuchung sowie optional weitere Wellness-Angebote
  • Deutschsprachige Begleitung während des gesamten Prozesses von der Beratung über die Betreuung vor Ort bis hin zur Nachsorge

Brazilian Butt Lift
mit Eigenfett &
Hotel Aufenthalt (5 Nächte)

AB 2000 €

KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG

Schönheitsoperationen in der Türkei – Ablauf

Erstkontakt via Telefon, WhatsApp oder E-Mail: Wenn Sie eine oder mehrere unserer Leistungen in Anspruch nehmen wollen, nehmen Sie zunächst über einen der genannten Wege Kontakt mit uns auf.

Vorgespräch: Einer unser kompetenten Mitarbeiter beantwortet Ihnen zunächst gern Ihre Fragen zum Ablauf des gewünschten Eingriffs, zur Terminwahl und Reiseorganisation und ermittelt, welche Erwartungen und Wünsche Sie an die Behandlung bei estethica haben.

Bildmaterial übersenden: Im nächsten Schritt können Sie uns Fotos der Körperregionen zukommen lassen, die durch einen chirurgischen oder kosmetischen Eingriff bei estethica in der Türkei behandelt werden sollen. Die Bilder dienen vor allem Ihrer Absicherung: Der behandelnde Arzt kann nicht nur eine grobe Kosteneinschätzung des gewünschten Eingriffs vornehmen, sondern auch erkennen, ob Ihre körperlichen Voraussetzungen die gewünschte Behandlung zulassen.

Persönliches Beratungsgespräch: In einem zweiten Gespräch klärt der behandelnde Arzt Sie über den exakten Verlauf der Behandlung auf, erklärt die verschiedenen Behandlungsmethoden und gibt auch einen Überblick über den postoperativen Verlauf sowie die Risiken des Eingriffs.

Erstellung eines Kostenplans: Entscheiden Sie sich für den Eingriff, erstellt estethica einen transparenten Kostenplan für Sie. Dieser beinhaltet nicht nur die Behandlung selbst, sondern listet bereits auch alle weiteren Leistungen wie medizinische Kompressionswäsche, Materialkosten, Klinikaufenthalt sowie Hotelkosten und Flughafentransfer auf. So wissen Sie von Anfang an, mit welchen Kosten Sie kalkulieren können – ohne böse Überraschungen.

Terminplanung: Im nächsten Schritt planen wir für Sie Ihre Anreise und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Dazu benötigen wir von Ihnen eine Flugbestätigung per E-Mail mit dem Termin Ihrer Anreise. Im Anschluss übersenden wir Ihnen eine Bestätigung Ihres OP-Termins, Ihrer Hotelbuchung und Ihres Transfers vom Flughafen.

Anreise und Transfer: Am Tag Ihrer Anreise werden Sie von einem unserer Mitarbeiter persönlich vom Flughaften abgeholt und zum Hotel gebracht.

Operationstag: Einer unserer deutschsprachigen Mitarbeiter holt Sie zum Termin Ihrer Behandlung im Hotel ab und bringt Sie in die Klinik.

Klinikaufenthalt: Sollte Ihre Behandlung einen Aufenthalt im Krankenhaus einschließen, verbringen Sie ein bis zwei Tage unter ärztlicher Aufsicht in einem unserer modern ausgestatteten Krankenzimmer. Hier werden auch die postoperativen Nachsorgeleistungen vorgenommen.

Entlassung aus der Klinik: Sobald Sie die Klinik verlassen können, bringt einer unserer Mitarbeiter Sie zurück in Ihr Hotel. Sollten in den nächsten Tagen Nachkontrollen in der Schönheitsklinik nötig sein (etwa zum Status der Wundheilung), werden Sie auch dazu von einem deutschsprachigen Mitarbeiter hin und zurück begleitet.

Rückreise: Am Rückreisetag werden Sie vom Hotel zum Flughafen gebracht.

Brust-Vergößerung &
Hotel Aufenthalt (5 Nächte)

AB 2000 €

KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG

Beliebte Gesundheitsdienstleistungen für einen schönen und gesunden Körper bei estethica

Das Recht, sich durch Schönheitskorrekturen im eigenen Körper wohl zu fühlen, war früher nur Berühmtheiten vorbehalten. Durch die Angebote von Schönheitskliniken wie die der estethica Health Group hat sich das zum Glück längst geändert. Wir bieten plastische OPs und kosmetische Korrekturen auf höchstem medizinischen Niveau zu günstigen Preisen und leisten so unseren Beitrag dazu, dass jeder Mensch im Einklang mit seinem Äußeren leben kann.

Die estethica Schönheitsklinik bietet ihre Gesundheitsdienstleistungen in acht Sprachen an: Englisch, Deutsch, Arabisch, Russisch, Französisch, Schwedisch, Niederländisch und Türkisch.

Haartransplantation &
Hotel Aufenthalt (5 Nächte)

AB 1500 €

KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG

Das medizinische Fachpersonal bei estethica

Der Begriff "Schönheitskorrekturen" lässt oft vergessen, dass es sich bei den damit verbundenen Methoden, um Eingriffe in den Körper handelt. Die Gesundheit muss daher bei allen Behandlungen stets im Vordergrund stehen. Schönheits-OPs und Schönheitsbehandlungen dürfen daher bei estethica nur von dafür auch fachlich qualifizierten Ärzten durchgeführt werden.

Patienten aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz sind höchste medizinische Standards gewohnt. Wer mit dem Gedanken spielt, eine Schönheitskorrektur im Ausland vornehmen zu lassen, hört

im Bekanntenkreis daher oft Bedenken, ob im Ausland diese Standards überhaupt erreicht werden können. Für die Türkei können wir diese Bedenken sicher zerstreuen.

In unseren Kliniken arbeiten ausschließlich erfahrene Ärzte mit Universitätsausbildung sowie einer spezialisierten Ausbildung in der ästhetischen und plastischen Chirurgie bzw. der Zahnmedizin. Alle medizinischen Behandlungen erreichen daher das gleiche hohe Qualitätsniveau wie in den deutschsprachigen Ländern.

Hollywood
Smile

AB 2000 €

KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG

Schönheitskorrekturen mit ethischer Verantwortung

Im Mittelpunkt all unserer Angebote und Aktivitäten steht stets der gesunde Mensch. Schönheits-OPs und -korrekturen, die nur durchgeführt werden, um ein bestimmtes ästhetisches Ziel zu erreichen, dabei aber die Gesundheit des Menschen aus dem Blick verlieren, lehnen wir grundsätzlich ab. Alle Behandlungen an Patienten haben bei der estethica Health Group auf sorgfältigen Diagnosen sowie auf Therapien zu beruhen, die individuell auf den jeweiligen Patienten zugeschnitten sind. Dass wir all diese Leistungen zu einem günstigeren Preis als mittel- und osteuropäische Kliniken anbieten

können, hat einen einfachen Grund: Die Allgemeinkosten und das Gehaltsniveau fallen in der Türkei geringer aus. Dadurch können wir unseren Patienten die gleichen hohen medizinischen Standards wie in Westeuropa zum günstigen Preis anbieten.

Um unseren Patienten stets die bestmögliche Behandlung zukommen zu lassen, bewerten wir unser Vorgehen, unsere Methoden und Abläufe fortlaufend und entwickeln und verbessern sie kontinuierlich.

In unseren Gesundheitszentren und Kliniken in Istanbul mit modern eingerichteten Zimmern und freundlichem Personal sorgen wir uns darum, dass Sie sich wohlfühlen. Wir arbeiten mit modernstem, technischem Equipment und spezialisierten Ärzten. Neben unseren medizinischen Leistungen profitieren Sie außerdem von zusätzlichen Services und attraktiven Wellness-Angeboten.

Einfache Nasen-Op &
Hotel Aufenthalt (5 Nächte)

AB 2000 €

KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG

Gesundheitstourismus und Gesundheitsreisen in die Türkei

Dank ihrer geografischen Lage, ihrer sozialen Struktur und der wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung in den vergangen Jahrzehnten, hat sich die Türkei zu einem wichtigen Zentrum für Gesundheitstourismus und Gesundheitsreisen entwickelt. Von dieser Entwicklung profitiert hat nicht zuletzt der Gesundheitssektor, in den viel Geld und Know-how geflossen ist. Die gewachsene Internationalisierung des türkischen Gesundheitswesens gibt uns und unseren Patienten die Gewissheit, in der Türkei medizinisch in besten Händen zu sein.

So ist der Gesundheitstourismus in der Türkei in den letzten Jahren immer beliebter geworden. Türkische Ärzte genießen den gleichen einwandfreien Ruf wie ihre Kollegen in Deutschland. Allein im Jahr 2011 reisten 200.000 Menschen verschiedenster Nationen in die Türkei, um sich medizinisch behandeln zu lassen. Das betrifft nicht nur Schönheitsoperationen: Auch im Bereich der Traditionellen Medizin, Detox, Akupunktur oder Wellness gehört die Türkei zu den zehn beliebtesten Gesundheitsreisezielen der Welt.

Zusätzlich zu hochmodernen Kliniken, erstklassigen Ärzten und Behandlungsmethoden punktet die Türkei mit über 1600 Thermalquellen, die eine optimale Rehabilitation unterstützen. Auch die sauberen Meere und Strände sowie zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten sorgen für Erholung und Entspannung. Viele Patienten verbinden eine medizinische Behandlung in der Türkei deshalb gern mit einem ausgedehnten Urlaub und genießen vor Ort ein breites Angebot an schulmedizinischen und traditionellen Gesundheitsleistungen.

Komplexe Nasen-Op &
Hotel Aufenthalt (5 Nächte)

AB 2350 €

KOSTENLOSE BERATUNG